Lawrence Scholarship 2020

2020 Winner: 

The Lawrence Scholarship is awarded to Patricia-Anne Blanchet for her project “Théâtralisation de récits de vie écoféministes pour la sécurisation culturelle d’étudiantes autochtones de l’ordre collégial au Québec.” This project focuses on women, indigeneity, and artistic production in Quebec – a combination of creative and scholarly research that is innovative and incredibly valuable to the field.

2020 Lawrence Scholarship Committee: Emily Rollie (Chair), Jessica Riley, Peter Kuling

Posted by Dospel & GanjaParker