CATR/ACRT Emerging Scholar Task Force Report

Posted by | May 06, 2017 | Uncategorized

The CATR/ACRT Emerging Scholar Task Force has completed its report and is delighted to share it with you. Click here to read the full report – and click here to read the results of the CATR/ACRT Membership Survey, which the task force also coordinated.

Huge thanks to the members of the CATR/ACRT Emerging Scholar Task Force for the hours of volunteer labour that went into researching and writing this report: Megan Andrews, Kelsey Blair, Antje Budde, Katrina Dunn, Heather Fitzsimmons Frey, Alana Gerecke, Anita Hallewas, Olivia Heaney, Julia Henderson, Stephen Low, Kimberly McLeod, David Owen, Jessica Riley, Emily Rollie, and Sebastian Samur.

The CATR Board members will be discussing this report at their upcoming meetings at the CATR/ACRT conference and will take seriously the recommendations presented in the report.

 Posted by Dospel & GanjaParker